## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 08 Jan 2018

Place: DR RADHAKRISHN BHAVAN, SAMAHARNALAY, MOTIHARI

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: BANDHUBARWA Category: SC Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 04 Jan 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN, AAJ and DAINIK JAGRAN on 04 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Utshab Basu (SO(LPG-S)), RAM VINOY KUMAR(SO-LPG(S), SIWAN LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI RAJ KUMAR (DISTRICT SUPPLY OFFICER)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 13 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum JITENDRA KUMAR PASWAN son/daughter/wife of AWADH KISHOR PASWAN with application Serial no. IOC02312528801082017 was declared as selected candidate.
- Video recording carried out by R K FIKMS.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Letshab Bami So-49

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

So, LPA, Siwanish

M. MCK Ldd

Paun vinoy keeman

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna AO (IOC)

Name of Location: BANDHUBARWA

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST

Category: SC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	SANJU KUMARI	ANISH KUMAR	IOC02312254016072017
2	KAMESHWAR RAM	BRICHHA RAM	IOC02312040011072017
3	PINTU RAM	SUKHRAM RAM	IOC02312144815072017
4	BHOLA KUMAR	SURENDRA BAITHA	IOC02312294117072017
5	ANURAG KUMAR	DWARIKA RAM	IOC02312305317072017
6	SANJAY KUMAR PASWAN	KRISHNA PASWAN	IOC02312322117072017
7	LALAN PASWAN	RAJDEV PASWAN	IOC02312329717072017
8	RAMPRAVESH HAJRA	SATYANARAYAN PASWAN	IOC02312370417072017
9	PRABHU DAS	YOGENDRA DAS	IOC02312414917072017
10	NIRAJ RANJAN KUMAR	LATE RAMSAKAL PASWAN	IOC02312415017072017
11	JITENDRA KUMAR PASWAN	AWADH KISHOR PASWAN	IOC02312528801082017
12	POOJA KUMARI	RAJIV KUMAR RANJAN	IOC02312598611082017
13	ASHOK KUMAR BAITHA	HARISH CHANDRA BAITHA	IOC02312655213082017
14	KUNDAN KUMAR	KAPILESHWAR RAM KESARI	IOC02312684813082017
15	PRADEEP KUMAR	MANAGER RAM	IOC02312696513082017
16	HARENDRA RAM	TEJU RAM	IOC02312713614082017
17	ARCHANA KIRAN	ARUN PRAKASH	IOC02312709614082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: BANDHUBARWA

Category: SC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN Oil Company: IOC

MKT Plan: 2017-18

Oil Company: IOC  Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST			MKT Plan: 2017-18	
S.NO.	Name of Distric	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	SIGNATURE
1	SANJU KUMARI	ANISH KUMAR	IOC02312254016072017	संबं केमारी
2	KAMESHWAR RAM	BRICHHA RAM	IOC02312040011072017	- annles < in
3	PINTU RAM	SUKHRAM RAM	IOC02312144815072017	Pinta Ram
4	BHOLA KUMAR	SURENDRA BAITHA	IOC02312294117072017	मीला क्रामाट
5	ANURAG KUMAR	DWARIKA RAM	IOC02312305317072017	- (Absent)
6	SANJAY KUMAR PASWAN	KRISHNA PASWAN	IOC02312322117072017	Lanjay
A Agency & tree agency dependency	LALAN PASWAN	RAJDEV PASWAN	IOC02312329717072017	EAbsurt-9
8	RAMPRAVESH HAJRA	SATYANARAYAN PASWAN	IOC02312370417072017	- Kampsoneshisa
9	PRABHU DAS	YOGENDRA DAS	IOC02312414917072017	Porthy Day
10	NIRAJ RANJAN KUMAR	LATE RAMSAKAL PASWAN	IOC02312415017072017	Nisa j Rem Dan kumer
11	JITENDRA KUMAR PASWAN	AWADH KISHOR PASWAN	IOC02312528801082017	- Titardea Me Possian
12	POOJA KUMARI	RAJIV KUMAR RANJAN	IOC02312598611082017	-Poojak umari
13	ASHOK KUMAR BAITHA	HARISH CHANDRA BA!THA	IOC02312655213082017	Ashok Kurney Ras
14	KUNDAN KUMAR	KAPILESHWAR RAM KESAR	I IOC02312684813082017	< Absent 3
15	PRADEEP KUMAR	MANAGER RAM	IOC02312696513082017	- Ludeel
16	HARENDRA RAM	TEJU RAM	IOC02312713614082017	EZ-5 (15
17	ARCHANA KIRAN	ARUN PRAKASH	JOC02312709614082017	(Afsunt)

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Page 1 of 1

Ram Vimay Kumar SO, IM, Usiwan LSA 8/1/18